Hello, Internet

DSC_0312

DSC_0338DSC_0361DSC_0393DSC_0368

DSC_0417Sweater- Hollister

Jeans- Lauren Conrad for Kohl’s

Watch-QVC

Shoes- Sperry Top-Sider

After months of debating with myself whether to start a blog, I decided to put my thoughts out into the void that is the internet. With this blog, I hope that you all get a feel for my personal style.

I am ready to take you all on this journey!

Until next week,

Nicole

One thought on “Hello, Internet

  1. The Internet says:

    Hello Nicole,

    I am glad you are finally sharing with me about who you are as an individual and your style. I especially enjoy how your hollister sweater coordinates with your jeans.

    I know making a blog may seem like a small rock in the vastness of the universe but every rock has the potential of turning into a planet, and there are around 200 billion planets in your galaxy alone! (Scienceblogs.com/startswithabang/2013/01/05/how-many-planets-are-in-the-universe/)

    Like

Leave a Reply

