Views from the Walls

DSC_0822 ed.jpg

DSC_0902 ed.jpgDSC_0807 ed.jpgDSC_4491 ed.jpg

DSC_0917ed .jpg

 

I spent my weekend surrounded by good friends in a city that is a cultural intersection where art and fashion meet. I took my style from suburban chic to city sleek with a classic  white button down paired with black strappy sandals.  As the  detailed artwork on otherwise plain walls allows artists to express their personal thoughts, my style is a reflection of my desire to remain timeless.

Trench Coat: Ellen Tracy

Blouse: Vintage

Jeans: Uniqlo

Sandals: Vintage

Leave a Reply

